Client Reviews

Josh and Erin Sinquefield 02/02/2015 Helped me buy a home Jeanna Groome was an excellent person to work with. Not only did she keep us abreast of anything and everything that would have been in our interest in a home, she went above and beyond to stay connected to us and assured us we couldn’t ask too many questions. We felt very confident and comfortable buying a home with Jeanna. She was honest, upfront, and clear about the entire process. She was a joy to be around and we never felt rushed, uncomfortable, misled, or misinformed. By the end of the process, there were no surprises. She was able to walk us through everything very clearly and efficiently. I recommend everyone to Jeanna when they are buying or selling a home.


Wendy Tustin 07/14/2014 Helped me sell a home Jeanna made the experience of selling our home very painless. She had great insight into the selling values of the surrounding area and had great pointers into making the house presentable for prospective buyers. I always received a called with plenty of notice that a prospective buyer wanted to come for a showing! I highly recommend her for all the above as well as her honesty and integrity!


Chris and Brandi Garner 02/18/2014 Helped me sell a home Billy and Jeanna helped us sell our home quickly and for a good price. They were very professional and assisted us on any matters that needed to be addressed. Would definitely use again.


Patrick Brown reviewed Jeanna Groome 09/22/2013 Helped me sell a home Jeanna and Billy Groome did an excellent job in helping us sell our home. It was listed on a Friday and under contract on Monday! They really know the Lakeland market.


Brenda lookadoo reviewed Billy Groome 02/02/2015 Helped me buy a home Billy helped me sell my home and buy a new one. He was very responsive with anything I needed and any question I had. I felt he offered advice based on my best interest and truly cared about selling me the RIGHT home. Have recommended him to several work associates and friends.


wwtussy reviewed Billy Groome 07/14/2014 Helped me buy a home Billy was awesome in helping me purchase my new home! He had great knowledge of the area that I was interested in and didn’t try to convince me to go higher than my price-point! He was very accommodating to work with my schedule. It was an enjoyable experience working with Groome & Co! I highly recommend Billy for his helpfulness and professionalism!


Glenda Norville reviewed Billy Groome 06/30/2014 Helped me sell a home Billy helped us know what was necessary to get the home ready to sell and what to expect as far as fair price. He also understood our limitations on how far down we could or couldn’t go in negotiations on that price. Fair, excellent service. Very responsive to all our questions in the process

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fred and Carla Sexton reviewed Billy and Jeanna Groome  07/21/2013 Thank you for always being there for us. As repeat customers we have benefited from your expertise with our most important decisions! Your hard work helped us to sell our previous home in a not so great market. We appreciated your calm and professional attitude when dealing with a difficult appraisal process.

We are so pleased with the most recent purchase. Extra special thanks to Jeanna for negotiating a great price on a lot an for negotiating our contract to build a custom home in Arlington Tn with a reputable builder. This was a process that you made easy an stress-free for us. The home is great and we love it!

Your knowledge an friendly personalities make for such a positive experience that we are happy to recommend you to everyone we know. Many thanks for another job WELL DONE!

Keep up the great work and God Bless you and your family.